top of page

Daily Hero

I cannot stress how proud I am of every student in our classroom! They not only make great choices, they celebrate each other's victories. Back in October, I decided to introduce a "daily hero" incentive. At the end of each day, I give out a "hero" cone to one boy and one girl who went above and beyond. To earn this award, a student must show extraordinary dedication to both their school work and their classmates. Our heroes do their very best and make us so proud!

In my opinion, the best part has been seeing the students cheer for one another. Instead of feeling jealous or upset, they are genuinely happy for their classmates. "Daily hero" would not work in every class, but I am so proud that it does in ours. Thank you boys and girls for being such a fantastic class!

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page